List of topics:

Dream Log 2024

Experiences beyond reality.

Dream Catalogue Years:Dream Log 2023 Dream Log 2022 Dream Log 2021 Dream Log 2020

The following logs are not in any particular order. These dreams are from various recollections that I have from these dreams. I can only assume either these dreams are insight to my inner thoughts, visions of alternate worlds, or perhaps visions of the future. Feel free to interpret them as you see fit. At the end of it all, I am trying to achieve complete lucid dreaming by keeping records of my dreams so that in the event that another dream comes along, I'll have some ways to manipulate them. Perhaps these logs will help the reader of this site indulge in dreams of their own. I would highly recommend keeping a log as well not just to achieve lucid dreaming but also as a means to remember those dreams that can unfortunately be lost in memory.


Catalog

Dream Log 1: A Marching Band Trip/Flight

Dream Log 2: A Marching Band Competition In My Senior Year

Dream Log 3: Breakfast at Whataburger

Dream Log 4: Hanging Out With My Crush

Dream Log 5: Engineering Class